Meet Our Associates

 

Personal Lines

Luray Neuwirth

Luray Neuwirth

Director of PL Sales & Carrier Communications

(308) 633-9725

lurayn@jgelliott.com

James Guzman

James Guzman

Personal Lines Producer

(308) 633-9714

jguzman@jgelliott.com

Anita Tovar

Anita Tovar

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9703

atovar@jgelliott.com

Se habla español

Health & Life

Nicholas Lease

Nicholas Lease

Producer

(308) 633-9712

nlease@jgelliott.com

Lindsay Schroeder

Lindsay Schroeder

Client Relationship Manager

Commercial lines

Garrett Jackson

Garrett Jackson

Producer

(308) 633-9709

gjackson@jgelliott.com

Jackie Schanaman

Jackie Schanaman

Producer

Lex Larsen

Lex Larsen

Producer

(308) 633-9722

llarsen@jgelliott.com

Ellie Kanno

Ellie Kanno

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9706

eliasark@jgelliott.com

Se habla español

Janelle Cripps

Janelle Cripps

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9719

jcripps@jgelliott.com

Kerri Arnold

Kerri Arnold

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9713

karnold@jgelliott.com

Lila Nash

Lila Nash

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9711

lnash@jgelliott.com

Crop

Dean Kamerzel

Dean Kamerzel

Producer

(308) 633-9724

deank@jgelliott.com

Kerry Meyer

Kerry Meyer

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9709

kerrym@jgelliott.com

Administrative

John Massey

John Massey

Director of Affiliate Services

(308) 633-9721

johnm@jgelliott.com

Kesha Heinzle

Kesha Heinzle

Chief Operating Officer

(308) 633-9710

kheinzle@jgelliott.com

 

Kim Hurst

Kim Hurst

Vice President of Accounting

(308) 633-9705

kimh@jgelliott.com

Dedra Wick

Dedra Wick

Processing Insurance Analyst

(308) 633-9704

dwick@jgelliott.com

Kati Lockwood

Kati Lockwood

Processing Insurance Analyst

personal lines – wyoming

Sue Davis

Sue Davis

Producer - Torrington

(307) 532-2280

sdavis@jgelliott.com

Candi Johner

Candi Johner

Client Relationship Manager - Torrington

(307) 532-2147

cjohner@jgelliott.com

Crystal Dotzler

Crystal Dotzler

Client Relationship Manager - Wheatland

(307) 532-2244

cdotzler@jgelliott.com

commercial lines – wyoming

Kyle Rafferty

Kyle Rafferty

Wyoming Market President/Producer

Brook Brockman

Brook Brockman

Producer - Wheatland

Cheryl Ellis

Cheryl Ellis

Client Relationship Manager - Torrington

(307) 532-2147

cellis@jgelliott.com

LeAnn Dinnel

LeAnn Dinnel

Client Relationship Manager - Casper

(307) 439-7778

ldinnel@jgelliott.com

Jonathan Ross

Jonathan Ross

Producer - Casper

(307) 439-7777

jross@jgelliott.com

Beyond Insurance.

Frequently people go for years without reviewing their insurance program, even though life quickly changes. By answering a few questions, you can have the peace of mind knowing that your family and possessions are protected.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Locations

Scottsbluff, Nebraska Phone: 308.635.2023 

Torrington, Wyoming Phone: 307.532.2147 

Wheatland, Wyoming Phone: 307.322.4025 

Casper, Wyoming Phone: 307.439.7777