Meet Our Associates

Personal Lines

Anita Tovar

Anita Tovar

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9703

atovar@jgelliott.com

James Guzman

James Guzman

Personal Lines Producer

(308) 633-9714

jguzman@jgelliott.com

Lila Nash

Lila Nash

Personal Lines Producer

(308) 633-9711

lnash@jgelliott.com

Luray Neuwirth

Luray Neuwirth

Director of PL Sales & Carrier Communications

(308) 633-9725

lurayn@jgelliott.com

Health & Life

Lindsay Schroeder

Lindsay Schroeder

Client Relationship Manager

Nicholas Lease

Nicholas Lease

Producer

(308) 633-9712

nlease@jgelliott.com

Commercial lines

Brennan Malm

Brennan Malm

President

(308) 633-9718

bmalm@jgelliott.com

Ellie Kanno

Ellie Kanno

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9706

eliasark@jgelliott.com

Garrett Jackson

Garrett Jackson

Producer

(308) 633-9709

gjackson@jgelliott.com

Jackie Schanaman

Jackie Schanaman

Producer

Janelle Cripps

Janelle Cripps

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9719

jcripps@jgelliott.com

Kesha Heinzle

Kesha Heinzle

Vice President

(308) 633-9710

kheinzle@jgelliott.com

Lex Larsen

Lex Larsen

Producer

(308) 633-9722

llarsen@jgelliott.com

farm & Crop

Dean Kamerzel

Dean Kamerzel

Producer

(308) 633-9724

deank@jgelliott.com

Kerry Meyer

Kerry Meyer

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9709

kerrym@jgelliott.com

Administrative

John Massey

John Massey

Director of Affiliate Services

(308) 633-9721

johnm@jgelliott.com

Kim Hurst

Kim Hurst

VP of Operations

(308) 633-9705

kimh@jgelliott.com

Kim Smith

Kim Smith

Director of First Impressions/Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9715

ksmith@jgelliott.com

Dedra Wick

Dedra Wick

Processing Insurance Analyst

(308) 633-9704

dwick@jgelliott.com

personal lines – wyoming

Candi Johner

Candi Johner

Client Relationship Manager - Torrington

(307) 532-2147

cjohner@jgelliott.com

Sue Davis

Sue Davis

Producer - Torrington

(307) 532-2280

sdavis@jgelliott.com

commercial lines – wyoming

Brook Brockman

Brook Brockman

Producer - Wheatland

Cheryl Ellis

Cheryl Ellis

Client Relationship Manager - Torrington

(307) 532-2147

cellis@jgelliott.com

Kyle Rafferty

Kyle Rafferty

Producer - Torrington

LeAnn Dinnel

LeAnn Dinnel

Client Relationship Manager - Casper

(307) 439-7778

sdavis@jgelliott.com

Beyond Insurance.

Frequently people go for years without reviewing their insurance program, even though life quickly changes. By answering a few questions, you can have the peace of mind knowing that your family and possessions are protected.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Locations

Scottsbluff, Nebraska Phone: 308.635.2023 

Torrington, Wyoming Phone: 307.532.2147 

Wheatland, Wyoming Phone: 307.322.4025 

Casper, Wyoming Phone: 307.439.7777