Meet Our Associates

 

Personal Lines

James Guzman

James Guzman

Personal Lines Department Manager

(308) 633-9714

jguzman@jgelliott.com

Shawna Paules

Shawna Paules

Personal Lines Producer

(308) 633-9713

spaules@jgelliott.com

Anita Tovar

Anita Tovar

Personal Lines Producer

(308) 633-9703

atovar@jgelliott.com

Se habla español
Amanda Walker

Amanda Walker

Personal Lines Producer

(308) 633-9718

awalker@jgelliott.com

Health & Life

Kevin Carmody

Kevin Carmody

Producer

(308) 633-9712

kcarmody@jgelliott.com 

Commercial lines

Garrett Jackson

Garrett Jackson

Producer

(308) 633-9709

gjackson@jgelliott.com

Jackie Schanaman

Jackie Schanaman

Producer

Stacy Fry

Stacy Fry

Producer

(308) 432-6917

sfry@jgelliott.com

Lex Larsen

Lex Larsen

Farm & Ranch Producer

(308) 633-9722

llarsen@jgelliott.com

Ellie Kanno

Ellie Kanno

Commercial Lines Client Relationship Department Manager

(308) 633-9706

eliasark@jgelliott.com

Se habla español

sarah george

sarah george

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9723

sgeorge@jgelliott.com

Janelle Cripps

Janelle Cripps

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9719

jcripps@jgelliott.com

Lila Nash

Lila Nash

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9711

lnash@jgelliott.com

Crop

Dean Kamerzel

Dean Kamerzel

Producer

(308) 633-9724

deank@jgelliott.com

Kerry Meyer

Kerry Meyer

Client Relationship Manager

(308) 633-9709

kerrym@jgelliott.com

Administrative

John Massey

John Massey

Director of Affiliate Services

(308) 633-9721

johnm@jgelliott.com

Kesha Hoehne

Kesha Hoehne

President & Chief Operating Officer

(308) 633-9710

kheinzle@jgelliott.com

 

Lindsay Schroeder

Lindsay Schroeder

Accounting Operations Manager

Dedra Wick

Dedra Wick

Processing Insurance Analyst

(308) 633-9704

dwick@jgelliott.com

Luray Neuwirth

Luray Neuwirth

Processing Insurance Analyst

(308) 633-9725

lurayn@jgelliott.com

personal lines – wyoming

Crystal Dotzler

Crystal Dotzler

Client Relationship Manager - Wheatland

(307) 532-2244

cdotzler@jgelliott.com

Sadie Kay

Sadie Kay

Personal Lines Producer - Torrington

(307) 532-2147

skay@jgelliott.com

commercial lines – wyoming

Kyle Rafferty

Kyle Rafferty

Wyoming Market President & Producer

Brook Brockman

Brook Brockman

Producer - Wheatland

Jonathan Ross

Jonathan Ross

Producer - Casper

(307) 439-7777

jross@jgelliott.com

LeAnn Dinnel

LeAnn Dinnel

Client Relationship Manager - Casper

(307) 439-7778

ldinnel@jgelliott.com

Candi Johner

Candi Johner

Client Relationship Manager - Torrington

(307) 532-2147

cjohner@jgelliott.com

Beyond Insurance.

Frequently people go for years without reviewing their insurance program, even though life quickly changes. By answering a few questions, you can have the peace of mind knowing that your family and possessions are protected.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Locations

Scottsbluff, Nebraska
Phone: 308.635.2023

Chadron, Nebraska
Phone: 308.432.6917

Casper, Wyoming
Phone: 307.439.7777

Torrington, Wyoming
Phone: 307.532.2147

Wheatland, Wyoming
Phone: 307.322.4025